Yamaha Christmas Ensembles (Horn in F) - John Kinyon & John O'Reilly

Yamaha Christmas Ensembles (Horn in F)

By John Kinyon & John O'Reilly

  • Release Date: 2012-11-29
  • Genre: Muziek


Yamaha Christmas Ensembles utilize the same flexible format of the successful Yamaha Band Ensembles and contains 19 delightful arrangements of Christmas favorites. Arranged in order of difficulty, the carols span approximately the same level as Books 1 and 2 of the Yamaha Band Student. Page correlations are also included.

* Angels We have Heard on High
* Away in a Manger
* Deck the Halls
* Go Tell It on the Mountain
* God Rest Ye Merry, Gentleman
* Good King Wenceslas
* Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
* In the Bleak Mid-Winter
* It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
* Jingle Bells
* Jolly Old St. Nicholas
* Lo, How a Rose
* O Come, O Come Emmanuel
* Silent Night
* Up on the Housetop
* We Three Kings
* We Wish You a Merry Christmas
* While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks.