EUROPESE OMROEP | Hell Freezes Over

Hell Freezes Over

By Eagles

  • Genre: Concertfilms
  • Release Date: 2018-11-02
  • PEGGY & KIJKWIJZER Advisory Rating: Niet geclassificeerd
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Director: Eagles 1053549
  • Production Company: Geffen Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • IMovie & OPENN Price:EUR 9.99
From 16 Ratings


In April 1994, the Eagles reunited at the Warner Bros. Studios to film a special live performance titled, Hell Freezes Over. The film Contains their hit songs, "Hotel California", "Life In The Fast Lane", "Desperado", "Take It Easy", "Get Over It" and "Love Will Keep Us Alive".

Official Trailer

Official Photos

EUROPESE OMROEP | Hell Freezes Over